top of page



  • Wiltshire Collaborative schools, Trowbridge 2015/2016/2017

  • Rowde Primary School, All Cannings, Wansdyke School, Southbroom Infants, Southbroom St James Junior, Trinity school at Trowbridge Civic Centre

  • Trowbridge Civic Centre (Rowde cluster)

  • Willowcroft Primary Academy Cluster, Didcot, Oxford

  • Leamington Spa School Cluster

  • Wiltshire Music Centre/ Bradford on Avon Schools cluster


  • Meadowcroft PRU Oxford 2016/17

  • Bure Park School, Bicester

  • Cross Marsh Gifford Primary School 2016/2017

  • Wheatley Park school 2016/2017


  • Stadhampton Primary School Cluster

  • Warwickshire Flexible Learning Team

  • West Haven School, Weston Super Mare

  • Gloucestershire Primary Trauma Day

  • Bristol Grammar School

  • Chilton Primary School Cluster, Oxfordshire

  • Northfield School, Oxford

  • Aldro Prep School

  • Barley Hill Primary School, Oxfordshire

  • Wiltshire Schools Collaborative


  • Northern House School, Oxford

  • Highfield School, Wakefield

  • Barley Hill Primary School, Thame, Oxford

  • Beech Green Primary School, Gloucester

  • Oxford College of FE. Activate Learning

  • Fir Tree Junior School, Benson Primary, Woodcote Primary,St Michael’s Primary in Steventon, Carswell Primary.

  • A CPD for people attending a training day hosted by Aureus School, Didcot

  • Oxford Academy, Oxford 2018 and 2019


  • Abingdon Partnership; Dry Sandford School, St Nicolas School, St Edmunds, Abbey Woods and other schools staff.

  • Wood Farm School, Oxford.

  • Gosford Hill School, Oxford

  • Dunmore Primary School, Oxford.

  • Oxford Spires, Oxford.

  • Northern House School, Oxford

  • Cheney School, Oxford

  • St Francis School, Oxford

  • On Track Education (Alternative provision), Westbury, Wiltshire 2019 and 2022

  • St Blaise Primary and Dorchester School Oxford

  • St Nicholas Primary, Dry Sandford Primary, St Birinus Primary, St Blaise Primary, Sutton Courtenay Primary, St Edmunds Primary, Carswell Primary. 2019, 2020

  • St Mary’s Purton Primary School, Purton, Wiltshire

  • Sutton Courtney Primary, Wooten Primary, Long Furlong Primary, Marcham Primary, Sunningwell Primary, Caldicott Primary in Abingdon, Oxford. 2019 and 2020


  • Bishop Loveday Primary School, Oxford

  • Larkmead Secondary School, Abingdon, Oxford

  • Aldro Prep School, Surrey.

  • Clarendon Infant and Junior School, Wiltshire

  • Willowcroft Community School and cluster of 5 schools , Didcot, Oxford

  • Studley Green Primary School, Trowbridge


  • Hampshire Virtual School and College for Children in Care

  • Belmont School, Cheltenham

  • Palladian Trust Academy of 10 schools in Bath

  • Pegasus Primary, Windale Primary and Orchard Meadow Primary Schools, Oxford

  • Farringdon Schools Cluster, Oxfordshire

  • Noremarsh Junior School, Wiltshire.

  • Landmark International School and Colville Primary School, Cambridge

  • Children of Scotland

  • The Mead Training school, Wiltshire

  • Oakfield Primary School, Isle of Wight


  • Bath College 

  • Oxford Diocesan School Heads

  • Oxford Virtual School


  • On Track Wiltshire AP college

  • Oxford Virtual School

  • Activate Learning, City of Oxford College FE College

  • Pawlett, West Huntspill and East Huntspill Primary School Academies

  • Extend Learning Academy Network 9 Schools 

  • St Marks Merton London

  • Chilworth House Oxfordshire

  • Berrow Primary Church Academy
    9 Schools in Somerset

  • Banwell Primary School

  • Bournville Primary School

  • Locking Primary School and ELAN central team

  • Mead Vale Primary School

  • Mendip Green Primary School

  • Milton Park Primary School

  • Oldmixon Primary School

  • Walliscote Primary School

  • Windwhistle Primary School

  • Chilworth House Oxford 
    Half Day Training for:

  • St Marks Primary Merton

  • St Boniface, Tooting

  • West Wimbledon Primary

  • Langley Park School for Boys 

  • Bishop Gilpin School

  • All Saints CofE Primary Wimbledon

bottom of page